Sharing the very best information on all things related to prepping, survival, and self-reliance. 9mm 147 Grain Round Nose - Red - Coated - 1000ct, 9mm/38 Super 160 Grain Round Nose - Coated - 500ct, 9mm/38 Super 160 Grain Round Nose - Coated - 1000ct. We strive to ship your order within 2 business days but have been seeing delivery delays in some areas that we can not control. Creekmore. ‘The Lyman Cast Bullet Handbook‘ is the way to go on this fascinating subject. M.D. I have no experience with and will make no comment about another maker’s tools because I think such arguments are no more valid than the 9mm vs. .45 arguments. We are a Free People, let us act thusly. So don’t think you’re incapable of learning or that it’s too difficult. But we love shooting and begin to wonder if there are ways to cut those costs so we can keep shooting and having fun. If you’re ready to take your self-reliance to a new level then click on the image below to learn more! Also, don’t forget to check out my Instagram for the latest photos and updates! Compare. Compare. O.. *** Out of Stock ***  9mm 125 Grain Round Nose - Red Coated - 500ct, New! Compare. Of course, you could add more paraffin and Vaseline to smooth things out… but why? 9mm 125 Grain Round Nose - Red Coated - 1000ct, 9mm 125 Grain Flat Point - Red Coated - 500ct, 9mm 125 Grain Flat Point - Red Coated - 1000ct, New! Fools will suffer their foolishness: don’t be a fool. Once the molds reach maximum temperature, even dropping from too much height will imprint the towel pattern onto the bullet, so we have to be careful. Like primers. (OK: I’m going to renege on the ‘guaranteed bullseye’ bit since I have no control over another’s quality control. You DOT NOT want hot molten lead splashed on your face and in your eyes. It is mandatory every safety rule is followed- both those of the tool-maker and common sense. Compare. I wear a Nomax welding jacket that I got years ago when I was welding for a living. Remember everything u