Park Seong Hoon (1985) Other Name: 박성훈 / Park Sung Hoon. He is Soap Opera (Actor) by profession. The pandemic coronavirus (COVID-19) also hit the TV and film industry. The actress first debuted her acting skills through the TV drama "School" in 2013 which is an installment of the long-running School series, after successfully passing the audition to cast a few schoolgirl roles. He is South Korean by natinoanliy. He is also famous from other names as Bang. The press release came out on March 11, making viewers look forward to the dates. Notednames >> Soap Opera >> Actor >> Sung Hoon. Your email address will not be published. Sung Hoon is a South Korean actor and voice actor who rose to fame in 2011 through his role as Ah Da Moo in the series New Tales of Gisaeng. Park is 2016, 2017 junior Silver Medalist and 2015 Novice Champion of Asian Figure Skating Trophy, and Novice Champion of 2015 Lombardia Trophy. Also he is silver medalist in Novice and Junior of 2013 and 2014 South Korean national. Height: 183 CM. When asked about his school days, he shakes his head playfully, saying, "Don't open Pandora's box." Peter Bergman Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Terrell Tilford Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, William Hill (Actor) Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Jack P. Shepherd Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Lou DiMaggio Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Carter Roy Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Xander Ford Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Fabio Assuncao Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, Chris Ratz Birthday, Real Name, Personal Life, Age, Weight, Height, Affairs, Bio & More, David Eigenberg Birthday, Real Name, Personal