Who is Shemar girlfriend he Getting Married to? Many people may know Shemar Moore from his work on The Youn and the Restless or Criminal Minds.The former fashion model has appeared in … This may shock you to hear, but Shemar Moore has never been married and has no kids that we know about despite dating more than a few women which include high profile names such as Toni Braxton, Halle Berry, Ashley Scott, Kimberly Elise, and Lauriane Gillieron. In a prior interview, Moore suggested that he struggles to find a balance between his professional and private life. He dated the singer Toni Braxton, whom he met at the set of her music video “How many ways”. Last year he has a short romance with a young actress Anabelle Acosta. But what I do for a living means, one of the perks, or job requirements is I get to play kissy face a little bit.”. Shemar Moore is an American actor who gained fame for playing the role of Malcom Winters on The Young and the Restless from 1994 to 2005. Who Is Andy Bassich and What Happened To His Wife? The last time that people spotted the pair in public was summer 2016. Moore belongs to mixed ethnicity as his father is Afro-Americana and his mother is Irish and French-Canadian. – Details On her personal life, The Untold Truth Of Kendrick Lamar’s Fiancée- Whitney Alford, Is Zak Bagans Married? In 2002, he was frequently seen with the then-girlfriend Ashley Scott before parting ways a year later. He worked on the show for 11 seasons before leaving it to join the cast of ‘S.W.A.T’ in 2017. The Young and the Restless star has amassed a net worth of 16 million dollars. A look at Jack’s love life, Is Cody Bellinger married? Shemar Moore was quick to debunk this rumor by first asking people who think he is gay to send over their girlfriends to his house. The Criminal Minds star was linked with Toni Braxton in 1994, but the couple decided against commitment in 1995. Those dreams were, however, flushed down the drain after he got an injury that meant he coul