The unclear monster of a peasant could have cut its mode from the ground, pierced with donkeys and insects. i fought only two and it destroyed our party at all level 3, I fought 8 with a party level of 1 and we destroyed them there is only 3 characters, lol im new to d&d im a dm I need to know good monsters can you guys help me. share | improve this question | follow | edited Jun 15 '15 at 17:15. Undead include walking corpses, such as vampires and zombies, as well as bodiless spirits, such as ghosts and specters. The art is borrowed from various sources on the Internet. Any humanoid killed this way returns as a Zombie on the dragon’s next turn. (Costs 2 actions). Describe the following to your players to provide better immersion - (show, don't tell during their first encounter): The medium undead reanimated corpse shambles about in a jerky, uneven gait without fear or hesitation. Zindar. Zombie 5e is the main among many drives, and it is straightforward to offer new and exciting kinds. First, create Power your highest capability score, tracked by Structure. The dragon makes three attacks: one with its bite and two with its claws. Thanks for the advice. A subreddit dedicated to the various iterations of Dungeons & Dragons, from its First Edition roots to its Fifth Edition future. Wing Attack. Only one legendary action option can be used at a time and only at the end of another creature's turn. You can win a 12-month subscription of this magazine when you sign up to the mailing list. Dungeon Master Dave is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Melee Weapon Attack: +11 to hit, reach 5 ft ., one target. Latest 5th Edition Products in the Open Gaming Store! Learn more and enter for a chance to win. Or maybe he has entered into some pact with another evil in order to enhance his abilities. All of the resources on